Address
11 Robine Est
33710 MOMBRIER
FRANCE
Contact
contact@chocolat-noir.net
Mobile: 06 18 00 34 76
Back to

Opinion ★★★★★

Advertising and communications agency CHOCOLAT NOIR, renowned for its innovation and creativity, has recently been showered with praise from clients and industry peers. These excellent opinions underline not only the technical and artistic expertise of the agency but also its ability to deeply understand its customers' needs, offering them tailor-made solutions that regularly exceed expectations.

Working as a photographer for CHOCOLAT NOIR has been an incredibly rewarding experience. This agency understands the importance of quality photography in website design and digital communication. Each project is a new adventure, allowing me to capture the essence of our clients' brands in a creative and impactful way. The CHOCOLAT NOIR team is made up of talented and passionate professionals, which creates a stimulating and dynamic working environment. Together, we have succeeded in producing stunning visuals that not only beautify websites, but also tell a story, capturing visitors' attention. I'm proud to be part of a team that values the art of photography and its crucial role in the digital world.

François Blazquez Avatar François Blazquez
11 February 2024

I called on CHOCOLAT NOIR to create my showcase site for selling shell swimming pools. Their creative approach and technical understanding really made my online project shine. Their team listens and is very responsive."

Anthony Di-maria Avatar Anthony Di-maria
11 February 2024

The CHOCOLAT NOIR team turned my vision into reality. Their expertise in digital enabled my website to stand out with its elegant design and ease of navigation. Their personalised approach and constant technical support have been essential to the success of my online business. I highly recommend them.

beatrice cartron Avatar beatrice cartron
11 February 2024

I have the pleasure of working regularly with this agency and I can't recommend them highly enough! Their digital expertise is undeniable, and their responsiveness and sound advice make them a real partner of choice. If you're looking for a professional and efficient agency, look no further!

Aurélie MARRARI Avatar Aurélie MARRARI
11 February 2024

very good contact, skills, efficiency and good humour to boot! I recommend +++

laurent laforgue Avatar laurent laforgue
11 March 2024

"CHOCOLAT NOIR has been a crucial partner in the launch of our online platform. They not only developed an impressive website, but also contributed to our overall digital strategy. Their ability to integrate complex functionality while maintaining an intuitive user interface was remarkable. "

loic le digabel Avatar loic le digabel
11 February 2024

Professional, adaptable, a good listener... all the qualities you'd expect from a trainer. So don't hesitate to contact Claude if you have any training needs!

Caroline Pichon Avatar Caroline Pichon
11 March 2024

Chocolat Noir is an exceptional agency. Their creative and technical approach to website design is impressive. They understood my expectations and exceeded them. Their ability to incorporate the latest trends in SEO and web design is remarkable. I highly recommend their services.

sonia commun Avatar sonia commun
11 February 2024

I can't thank the team at CHOCOLAT NOIR enough for their incredible work on our restaurant website. They captured the essence of our brand with a beautiful design and integrated an online booking system that simplified our operations. Their professionalism and creativity exceeded my expectations.

Le Pitey restaurant Avatar Le Pitey restaurant
11 February 2024

What struck me most about Chocolat Noir was their personalised approach. They took the time to understand our products, our history and, above all, our vision. It was as if their team had become an extension of ours.

David Dardailler Avatar David Dardailler
11 March 2024

CHOCOLAT NOIR did an excellent job with the design and layout. We are extremely satisfied!

2023 Publishing Avatar 2023 Publishing
11 February 2024

As the owner of Dassonville Traiteur, I've always known that an online presence was essential to the success of my business. However, finding the right agency to create a website that reflected the spirit and quality of our catering service was no easy task. That's where the Chocolat Noir digital agency came in, and I can't thank them enough for their exceptional work. From our first meeting, the Chocolat Noir team showed a deep understanding of our needs and vision. They took the time to get to know our business, our customers, and what makes us unique in a competitive market. This personalised approach was a key factor in the success of our project. The process of creating the site was a true partnership. Chocolat Noir came up with innovative ideas, while remaining open to our suggestions and feedback. The result is a beautifully designed, easy-to-navigate website that perfectly reflects the essence of Dassonville Traiteur. What impressed me most was their attention to detail and commitment to creating a site that was not only aesthetically pleasing but also functional. The site is optimised for search engines, which has increased our online visibility and attracted new customers. I am extremely pleased with the work of Chocolat Noir and would recommend them without hesitation to any entrepreneur looking to improve their online presence. Their professionalism, creativity and commitment to their clients make them a valuable partner in the digital world.

Gael Dassonville Avatar Gael Dassonville
11 February 2024

Claude (Cazemajour) is an instinctive performer who sticks to the spirit of the project described to him. Andronysiaque has no hesitation in relying on Chocolat Noir for its events.

Bruno Barthe Avatar Bruno Barthe
11 February 2024

Their expertise, passion and commitment to their clients' success are, in my opinion, what really sets them apart. We would definitely recommend Chocolat Noir to any business looking for an online presence that stands out from the crowd.

Piri-piri Avatar Council Piri-piri Conseil
11 March 2024

A website designer specialising in boating. Very professional and attentive to customer needs.

Clémence Avatar Clémence
4 April 2024

CHOCOLAT NOIR's clients particularly praise the way the agency captures the essence of their brand, turning ideas into memorable and impactful advertising campaigns. The testimonials highlight a collaborative approach, with the agency working hand-in-hand with its clients to ensure that each project perfectly reflects the brand's vision and objectives.

In addition, critics highlight CHOCOLAT NOIR's agility and responsiveness to the rapidly changing advertising and communications market. The agency is celebrated for its strategic use of new technologies and social media, enabling its campaigns to stand out in an increasingly saturated media landscape.

Beyond advertising campaigns, CHOCOLAT NOIR is also acclaimed for its commitment to sustainability and social responsibility. The agency strives to integrate ethical practices into all aspects of its work, enhancing its reputation and appeal to environmentally and socially conscious consumers.

In short, the glowing reviews received by theCHOCOLAT NOIR advertising and communications agency are testament to its operational excellence, customer-centric approach and commitment to innovation and social responsibility. These positive reviews reinforce its position as a leader in the industry and augur a bright future for the agency.

Claude CAZEMAJOUR

Founder and inveterate gourmet

Would you like some chocolate?